About us

Principal Investigators

Prof. Dr. Robert Bals / Saarland University / Internal Medicine V

E-Mail: m5.sekr@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Aránzazu del Campo / INM / Biomaterials Chemistry

E-Mail: Aranzazu.delCampo@leibniz-inm.de

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5725-2135

 

Prof. Dr. Markus Hoth / Saarland University / Biophysics & Immunology

E-Mail: markus.hoth@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Karin Jacobs / Saarland University / Biological Experimental Physics

E-Mail: k.jacobs@physik.uni-saarland.de

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2963-2533

 

Prof. Dr. Olga Kalinina / HIPS / Computational Biology

E-Mail: olga.kalinina@helmholtz-hips.de

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Keller / Saarland University / Clinical Bioinformatics

E-Mail: andreas.keller@ccb.uni-saarland.de

 

Prof. Dr. Tobias Kraus / INM / Material Scienc & Engineering

E-Mail: tobias.kraus@leibniz-inm.de

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2951-1704

 

Prof. Dr. Frank Lammert / Saarland University / Internal Medicine II

E-Mail: frank.lammert@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Matthias Laschke / Saarland University / Clinical Experimental Surgery

E-Mail: matthias.laschke@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Andriy Luzhetskyy / HIPS / Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

E-Mail: andriy.luzhetskyy@uni-saarland.de

 

Prof. Dr. Markus Meyer / Saarland University / Experimental & Clinical Toxicology

E-Mail: markus.meyer@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Rolf Müller / HIPS / Microbial Natural Products

E-Mail: Rolf.Mueller@helmholtz-hips.de

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1042-5665

 

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Ott / Saarland University / Biological Experimental Physics

E-Mail: albrecht.ott@physik.uni-saarland.de

 

Dr. Bin Qu / Saarland University / Biophysics & Immunology

E-Mail: bin.qu@uks.eu

 

Dr. Shrikrishnan Sankaran / INM / Bioprogrammable Materials

E-Mail: shrikrishnan.sankaran@leibniz-inm.de

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6251-585X

 

Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz / Saarland University / Ophthalmology

E-Mail: berthold.seitz@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Sigrun Smola / Saarland University / Virology

E-Mail: sigrun.smola@uks.eu

 

Prof. Dr. Christoph Wittmann / Saarland University / Systems Biotechnology

E-Mail: christoph.wittmann@uni-saarland.de

 

 

Associated Partners:

PD Dr. habil. Annette Kraegeloh / INM / Cell Biology & Nanosafety

E-Mail: annette.kraegeloh@leibniz-inm.de

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7839-5442